I’m back

It’s been a while, but I’ve fixed my computer and I should be back to posting on a regular basis again. Losing everything on my hard drive was about as awful as it sounds, and the fact that I didn’t have any of my files backed up makes the whole situation even crappier. In the end I guess I can’t blame anyone except myself, which of course makes me feel even worse about it all. I might make a “Dealing with Depression” post about it sometime, but for now I want to get back into the habit of posting book discussions again. I’m hoping to have one up within the next couple of days, and after that there might be some more Perler bead art to show off.

Hope everyone’s having a good week! 🙂

2 thoughts on “I’m back

Leave a Reply

